Calendar of activities 2013



Agenda of activities 2014



Wednesday, January 8

Call for programmes of the 33rd International URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary

Monday, February 10 until Tuesday, February 11 (Paris, France)

· Meeting of the Executive Board
· 66th URTI General Assemby (in the framework of the French Radio Show)
· Radio Commission and Television Commission (in the framework of the French Radio Show)
· “Franco-phonie 3.0” Info days

Thursday, February 13

2014 World Radio Day

Friday, March 21

Deadline for participation in the 33rd URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary

Monday, April 14 - Thursday, April 17 (Paris, France)

Preselection Jury of the 33rd URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary

Friday, April 18 (Paris, France)

Viewings of the 2014 TV programme exchange catalogue

Monday, May 5

Call for programmes of the 26th International URTI Radio Grand Prix (on the theme “the war”)

Friday, June 6 - Sunday, June 8 (Monte-Carlo, Monaco)

Final Jury of the 33rd URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary, 54th Monte-Carlo Television Festival

· Friday, June 6 and Saturday, June 7: screenings of the documentaries and deliberations
· Sunday, June 8: prize-giving ceremony

Friday, September 5

Deadline for participation in the 26th International URTI Radio Grand Prix

Sunday, September 21 - Tuesday, September 23 (Turin, Italy)

Jury of the 26th International URTI Radio Grand Prix and Ceremony in the framework of the 66th edition of Prix Italia

Tuesday, October 7 - Friday, October 10 (Amman, Jordan)

Television Commission: selection of the programmes for the 2015 catalogue, Co-production Project,
Presentation of the UNESCO guide “Gender-sensitive Indicators for Media”