34th International URTI Radio Grand Prix - The nominees


Official selection of the 10 finalist programs!

The URTI Jury, composed of 7 member countries - Belgium, Benin, Cameroon, Kosovo, Morocco, Portugal and Romania - congratulates the 10 finalists of the 34th International URTI Radio Grand Prix. Ranking by alphabetical order of countries.

  • RTBF UKRAINE - Україна

RTBF, Radio Télévision Belge Francophone - Belgium

  • Le poste radio, meilleur compagnon du peulh - Hermann Kouadio Kpokame

ORTB, Office de Radiodiffusion et Télévision du Bénin - Benin

  • La radio et nous : un lien qui dure - Arlette Vodounnon

ORTB, Office de Radiodiffusion et Télévision du Bénin - Benin

  • Truth she wrote - Tereza Reková

Czech Radio - Czech Republic

  • La K7 de Yaye Elisa - Samuel Hirsch

ARTE Radio - France

  • Food Radio - Nahid Saadati

IRIB - Iran

  • The story of a partisan radio. A voice in the night - Marcello Anselmo

RAI, Radiotelevisione Italiana - Italy

  • Radio et confiance - Mouna Benameur

SNRT, Société Nationale de Radiodiffusion et de Télévision - Morocco

  • Less and less soul - Agnieszka Czyzewska Jacquemet

Polish Radio Lublin - Poland

  • Marco - Rita Colaço

RTP, Radio e Televisão de Portugal - Portugal

See also ...

2023 Prix Italia - Engage Me - 2nd-6th October 2023

12/05/2023 - 12:26

Welcome to 2023 Prix Italia!

Tribute to Roland Faure

28/02/2023 - 14:54

It is with great sadness that URTI's General Direction learnt of the death of Mr Roland Faure, former President of URTI...

42nd International URTI Grand Prix for Author's Documentary

07/02/2023 - 15:18

Registrations extended to Wednesday 10 May 2023!